Milan Fashion Week 2014

Salut mes chéries!  It is time to say adieu to London and hello to Milan!  I am excited because there is seven action packed days ahead of us, starting tomorrow.  With London Fashion Week finishing up today and Milan Fashion Week starting tomorrow, we can all have a short reprise from the constant business of the fashion world, in order to prep for the upcoming shows.  Again, I want to comment on my favourite shows from the week and if anyone out there likes my opinions then that’s wonderful but if not, then I would love to hear your own thoughts on the new collections.  And if nobody cares about my thoughts on the shows then that’s fine too, and I can just write for myself.

As always, I love hearing from everyone and anyone who shares the same interest in fashion as I do so if you have opinions, don’t be shy!

xxoo

Kate

Leave a Reply

