Paris Haute Couture Fashion Week Review: Dior

I have to admit I was a bit disappointed with the Dior collection.  I was expecting a little more and while the collection was classy and true to the Dior brand, I was, to be honest, a little bored.  Maybe it’s just me and I don’t appreciate it enough but I didn’t enjoy it as much as I thought I was going to.  I don’t have any pictures to post, because I didn’t really have any favourites, and I didn’t really feel like trying to decide why I hated certain pieces the most.  I figured it would be much easier to justify why I was disappointed with the entire collection instead.

This is just my opinion, and if anyone has something to add, I would be happy to hear it and accept criticism.  Maybe you might be able to teach me something new.

xxoo

Kate

Leave a Reply

